top of page

A New Sense of Purpose

This week I'm finally going to start working! It's been a rough road to employment and I know it's gonna take a lot of hard work but I'm just so thankful to have been blessed with this newest experience.

Also, I've been thinking a lot more about being a book reviewer and I'm starting to build up this part of my 'career' online through signing up for different blogs and authors to do so. I want to read books legally given/purchased online and review them to be of help to authors, especially those only starting up.

I started giving this a thought when I participated in Goodreads' First Reads and then continued to discover book bloggers all over the world. I do hope I can get this going together with my work in the real world.

CHEERS!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page