top of page

Clearer in the Night by Rebecca Croteau (Book Review)

Please note: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.

I love this book's cover. It was what made me want to read it at first glance. The introduction of “Clearer in the Night” immediately caught my attention. It was full of mystery and I just knew some action was about to happen. This book focuses more on the characters and their thoughts instead of action packed scenes and fictional events.

I give this 3 out of 5. The novel was very well written and good pacing in-between each scene. The characters are quite balanced and you might feel like you want to get to know about them more. The main plot is not actually revealed until much later so you might be curious for a while. Just when you think you know who Sarah true love is, you think again (and again, and again).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page