top of page

Blog This by Cami Checketts (Book Review)

Please note: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.

Blog This is a novel with a lesson and some heart. From the beginning, I got hooked and I wanted to continue reading 'til the end. I was really kept at the edge of my seat with a story not bordering on dark but still will keep readers wanting to know what happens next and cheer on the main character. You might feel conflicted at times as each character gets into different circumstances as well. I was also very happy to find out that a portion of the novel's proceeds will go to The Child and Family Support Center. I give Blog This 3 out of 5 stars.

The story is continued in the book 'Redeem This.' You get to read more of the supporting characters and how the whole story is wrapped up.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page