top of page

Inspirational Picture Quotes about Happiness by Gabi Rupp (Book Review)

Please note: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.

Inspirational Picture Quotes about Happiness by Gabi Rupp is one of the books which can uplift you the minute you see it. Each page contained some common sayings, others I just read in this book and really loved. They're all relevant, relatable and contain a variety of underlying themes together with happiness. I really loved the editing of the pages, the mix of colors, shapes and fonts. Every time you move from page-to-page, you notice the pictures are very continuous. Do you know that feeling when just looking at a picture gives you comfort? That’s exactly how I felt.

I really enjoyed going through this picture and quotes book. I recommend this to everyone and give it 5 out of 5!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page